Workout Wednesday – Next 21 Day Fix Group

A Peaceful Diabetic

I know, I know, you are tired of hearing me talk about the 21 Day Fix. But do you know why I do it so much, and why I run 21 Day Fix Challenge Groups? Because it works. It’s that simple. It works. I don’t starve myself or spend hours at the gym. I eat whole, nutritious foods, I work out 30 minutes a day, and I eat properly sized portions of all the food groups.

It’s toned my tummy. It’s toned my arms. It’s toned my shoulders, and my legs. It’s certainly a full body workout, and it certainly shows. Do I curse Autumn while doing the program sometimes? Confession: YES. Because she’s workin’ me, and makin’ things burn… of course I utter a curse here and there! But her program pays off. There is no denying that.

We are gearing up to start another group that will take…

View original post 54 more words

Leave a Reply

