Fragrance Frenzy: Viktor & Rolf’s Flowerbomb

Admirably Legal

Many of you have asked me to branch out and review various beauty products. As I LOVE my friends and followers, I am happy to oblige and launch this scope of my blog by reviewing Viktor & Rolf’s Flowerbomb.

I first discovered this fragrance a couple of years ago while going crazy at Bloomingdales, and I have not looked back.  I give Flowerbomb an A, and here’s why.

1. Bold, Recognizable Scent

When the wonderful salesperson at the counter wanted to spray me with her “best seller”, I was highly skeptical.  I usually do not like scents that are overly flowery in nature, so the name Flowerbomb was a bit off-putting.  Fortunately (or unfortunately perhaps) she sprayed me anyway, and I was pleasantly surprised.  While the name hints a floral explosion, there is a hint of spice that makes this fragrance truly unique.

As you may be aware, fragrances can…

View original post 227 more words

Leave a Reply

