Favourite Fashion Blogger

My Parisian Lifestyle

fashion me now collage

Lucy Williams is one of my favourite fashion bloggers. She lives in West London – if you ever happen to be there head to Cafe 202 for the best food and shopping of your life and Portobello Road for great bargains. I really like her style because she’s always elegant and sexy. She often mixes casual and chic, which I try to bring to my own style.

Look 1: Feather Feet 

I love everything about this look. I love the outfit, the photo and what appears to be her bedroom.

Look 2 : Slinky Sundays

]

Really like the outfit to chill at home and stay sexy.

Look 3 : Acne Breakout

 

Love the hat and the big cashmere scarf.

Look 4 : Wall Street

 

Love the navy coat with the cashmere jumper and the leather pants. Perfect outfit : Casual and chic.

Look 5 : Marylebone Crew

Perfect…

View original post 7 more words

Leave a Reply

