MAYBELLINE Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser and Instant Fatigue Blur!

What can I say about these? Well I really don’t know how I did my makeup without them!

I absolutely love these products they make my skin and makeup look flawless.

It took a lot of time and different products to find the right primer but this beats all of the others I have used!

I buy mine from boots for £7.99 which isn’t a bad price for the quality of the product.

Leave a comment for any reviews that you would like:)

Lovely Nikita

IMG_3190

View original post

Leave a Reply

