#NOTD: Bohemian Inspired Blue Nails Ft. Revlon

popmodblog

boho blue header

Hello Everyone! Happy Valentines Day, hope you all have a great day no matter what you’re doing. Today’s post is a bohemian metallic blue inspired nail look featuring Revlon’s Parfumerie polish, which is a range of scented nail polishes, in the shade Surf Spray. This is the first time I’ve tried any polishes from this range so I will be doing a mini review/first impressions as well. So if you’re interested in seeing how I created this look, carry on reading!

Inspiration: Bohemian Style Blue Nails Inspiration: Bohemian Style Blue Nails. Credit ‘Bohomoon’ Official Instagram

I got my inspiration for this metallic blue look whilst scrolling down Instagram, this bohemian style manicure complete with matching blue rings caught my eye and I wanted to recreate it the best I could.

boho blue varnish2 Revlon Parfumerie in Surf Spray

I rooted around in my nail varnish collection for a metallic/mirror shine turquoise or blue nail varnish and I came…

View original post 401 more words

Leave a Reply

