Ed’s Hair And Beauty 4th Anniversary

What Nina Spotted

Thursday nights are the new Friday nights – haven’t you heard? So when I received an invitation to this uber trendy event, I knew there would be no way I would miss out on this one. The event was hosted by LedigoPR. Now if you’re a blogger in the Greater Manchester area, you are familiar with them. Stephanie is the managing director and let me tell you, she is a sweetheart. I have never been to another event more organised or staff being more attentive.

Ed’s Hair & Beauty is located in Salford – just 5 minutes outside of the city centre and approximately a 6£ Uber ride from House of Fraser. To celebrate their 4 year anniversary, they’ve invited Bloggers, family, customers and many, many more.

I’ve brought my friend and fellow Blogger Jess along. We arrived a bit early but nonetheless Ed’s team welcomed us with open…

View original post 261 more words

Leave a Reply

