Jet Set: Travel Essentials

LifestylePRENEUR

As a frequent traveller, sometimes it feels as if I’m constantly packing and re-packing my life away!  When I travel with an overnight bag, I’ve quickly learned to narrow down the essentials vs. packing everything “i LOVE and MIGHT” wear/use.  As for my beauty routine, it pretty much remains the same.  Here are some of the ‘essentials’ I packed on my most recent trip to Chicago:

IMG_0593Face:dermalogica precleanse wipes (I use these at the end of the day before washing my face with Bliss Foaming Face Wash)

Foundation:

Hourglass Liquid Powder Foundation in Sand (I use Sand in the winter and Honey in the summer)  This foundation is hands down the GREATEST stuff on earth.  It’s oil free and the coverage is fantastic.  I don’t need to anything additional on my face to conceal dark spots, etc.  Another huge selling point: Parabens and Phthalates Free! 

POREfessional by Benefit

View original post 476 more words

Leave a Reply

